Virtual Program Department

Contact Information:

Dr. Valery Harper, Executive Director

Email: vharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

 

Stephanie Carter, Director

Email: slcarter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

 

Ashley Johnson, Lead Virtual Coach

Email: alancianese@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Middle School Virtual Coach

 

Brittany Dameron, Virtual Coach

Email: bdameron@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Nitro High School, South Charleston High School,

Saint Albans High School, Sissonville High School,

and Chandler Academy

 

Natalie Hoblitzell, Virtual Coach

Email: nhoblitzell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Herbert Hoover High School, Capital High School,

Riverside High School, and George Washington High School

 

Bridget Fultz, Virtual Coach/Teacher 

Email: bfultz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

681-340-2728

304-348-6171

Kindergarten and First Grade

 

Johnna Tackett, Virtual Coach/Teacher 

Email: jtackett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

681-340-2727

304-348-6171

Second Grade and Third Grade

 

Leah Keeney, Virtual Coach/Teacher

Email: lkeeney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

681-340-2724

304-348-6171

Fourth Grade and Fifth Grade